BODYMIND BALLWORK TEACHERS

I teach Bodymind Ballwork weekly in my studio, but if you are unable to join me, I highly recommend the teachers listed below, who have personally trained with me.

If you are interested in pursuing this kind of teacher training, please email me.

United States

Colorado

Kristine Whittle, E-RYT500, LMT, Denver, CO
restorativetherapies.org
Contact: kristine.whittle@gmail.com, 303-482-6124

Connecticut

Doris Pasteleur Hall, Redding, CT
Contact: dlphall1@mac.com

Louisiana

Kelly Haas, New Orleans, LA
kellyhaasyogatherapy.com
Contact: haaskelly@yahoo.com

New York

Cristina Bianchi, New York, NY
Contact: bianchicris@gmail.com

Jennifer Brilliant, Brooklyn,NY
E-RYT500, Certified Medical Exercise Specialist, Advanced Teacher of Therapeutic Yoga
Contact: Jennifer@jenniferbrilliant.com

Lucia McBee, New York, NY
Contact: lucia@luciamcbee.com

Eduardo Martinez-Diaz, New York, NY
eduardolife.com
Contact: eduardo@eduardolife.com

Yukiko Matsubara, New York, NY
Contact: yuki0420@gmail.com, 646-384-9077

Karon Shovers, E-RYT500, Nyack, NY
karonshovers.com
Contact: karonyoga@gmail.com, 917-816-02658

Wisconsin

David Fink, Madison, WI
spine-song.com
Contact: dance2it@icloud.com, 608-609-9185

Canada

Fiona Griffiths, Toronto, CA
fionagriffiths.com
Contact: filogriff@yahoo.ca

Joy Onyschak, Winnipeg, CA
Contact: yoga@yogawithjoy.ca

United Kingdom

Sophie Coats, E-RYT500, London, UK
Contact: sophie@coats.net

NEXT UP WITH ELLEN:

Free 3-part webinar on Yoga for Osteoporosis: sign up here and listen whenever you want.

Enhancing Balance for Fracture Prevention, a new webinar. Info here.

Join me for a rejuvenating yoga and meditation retreat in St John, Virgin Islands, Jan 28-Feb 5, 2017, co-taught with Kate Mitcheom.  Daily yoga, meditation, Bodymind Ballwork, and down time with nature’s beauty all around you. You deserve it!

New Teacher Training Course: Yoga for Osteoporosis, a three day weekend with me and Loren Fishman. Chicago (Feb 18-20, 2017) San Francisco (July 15-18, 2017)

TO RECEIVE ELLEN’S NEWSLETTER SIGN UP HERE!